Kontaktid

Aadress: Pärna tee 1, Väimela, Võru vald, Võru Maakond 65566

Üldtelefon: +372 782 0298
Faks: +372 785 0801
E-mail: tsenter@tsenter.ee

NB! Sisestage GPS-i  TSENTER, Pärna tee, Väimela

Kalev Kaarna

Kalev Kaarna

Juhataja

Tel: +372 58 559 285 kalev@tsenter.ee

Merle Tsirk

Merle Tsirk

Büroojuht

Tel: +372 53 010 475 merle@tsenter.ee

Hille Lillemägi

Hille Lillemägi

Turundusjuht

Tel: +372 53 025 373 hille@tsenter.ee

Kaia Rammul

Kaia Rammul

Majahaldur
Lauri Semevsky

Lauri Semevsky

Projektijuht

Tel: +372 5770 4045 lauri@tsenter.ee

Kaarel Saar

Kaarel Saar

Labori spetsialist

kaarel.saar@ttu.ee

Kaido Mäesalu

Kaido Mäesalu

Arendusjuht
Tanel Velga

Tanel Velga

Arendusspetsialist

Tel. +372 53 781 121 tanel@tsenter.ee

Tauno Erik

Tauno Erik

Masinasaali spetsialist
Jörgen Dobris

Jörgen Dobris

Puidutöötlemise arendusjuht

Tel: +372 58 557 378 jorgen@tsenter.ee

Mart Nilson

Mart Nilson

Tootearenduse arendusjuht

Tel: +372 53 024 685 mart@tsenter.ee

Randi Sepping

Randi Sepping

Masinasaali spetsialist