Kontakt

Adresse: Pärna tee 1, Väimela, Võru vald, Võru Maakond 65566

Tel: +372 782 8646
E-mail: tsenter@tsenter.ee

GPS: TSENTER

Riho Tiivel

Riho Tiivel

Manager

Tel: +372 5382 2688 riho@tsenter.ee

Mart Nilson

Mart Nilson

Entwicklungsleiter

Tel: +372 53 024 685 mart@tsenter.ee

Reelika Soe

Reelika Soe

Projektmanager

Tel: +372 53 010 475 reelika@tsenter.ee

Jörgen Dobris

Jörgen Dobris

Entwicklungsleiter

Tel: +372 58 557 378 jorgen@tsenter.ee

Randi Sepping

Randi Sepping

Development Specialist
Hille Lillemägi

Hille Lillemägi

Marketing Manager (0,5)

Tel: +372 53 025 373 hille@tsenter.ee

Tauno Erik

Tauno Erik

Development Specialist
Ants Hindrek Tiido

Ants Hindrek Tiido

Entwicklungsspezial
Lauri Semevsky

Lauri Semevsky

Development Specialist (0,4)

Phone: +372 5294166 lauri@tsenter.ee

Helje Mesi

Helje Mesi

Entwicklungsspezial
Jan Puura

Jan Puura

Entwicklungsspezial
Erkki Naaris

Erkki Naaris

Entwicklungsspezial
Kaido Mäesalu

Kaido Mäesalu

Ein Berater (0,6)
Jaga postitust:
Tsenter