Kontakt

Adresse: Pärna tee 1, Väimela, Võru vald, Võru Maakond 65566

Tel: +372 782 8646
E-mail: tsenter@tsenter.ee

GPS: TSENTER

Mart Nilson

Mart Nilson

Manager

Phone: +372 53 024 685 mart@tsenter.ee

Merle Tsirk

Merle Tsirk

Project Manager

Phone: +372 53 010 475 merle@tsenter.ee

Jörgen Dobris

Jörgen Dobris

Development Manager of Wood Processing

Phone: +372 58 557 378 jorgen@tsenter.ee

Kaido Mäesalu

Kaido Mäesalu

Development Manager (0,4)
Randi Sepping

Randi Sepping

Development Specialist
Hille Lillemägi

Hille Lillemägi

Marketing Manager (0,5)

Phone: +372 53 025 373 hille@tsenter.ee

Tauno Erik

Tauno Erik

Development Specialist
Ants Hindrek Tiido

Ants Hindrek Tiido

Development Specialist
Lauri Semevsky

Lauri Semevsky

Development Specialist

Phone: +372 5294166 lauri@tsenter.ee

Helje Mesi

Helje Mesi

Development Specialist
Astrid Org

Astrid Org

Project Manager (0,8)

Phone: +372 528 3552 astrid@tsenter.ee Skilled-Up

Jaga postitust:
Tsenter