Kontakt

Adresse: Pärna tee 1, Väimela, Võru vald, Võru Maakond 65566

Tel: +372 782 8646
E-mail: tsenter@tsenter.ee

GPS: TSENTER

Kalev Kaarna

Kalev Kaarna

Manager

Tel: +372 58 559 285 kalev@tsenter.ee

Merle Tsirk

Merle Tsirk

Office Manager

Phone: +372 53 010 475 merle@tsenter.ee

Hille Lillemägi

Hille Lillemägi

Marketing Manager

Phone: +372 53 025 373 hille@tsenter.ee

Lauri Semevsky

Lauri Semevsky

Project Manager

Phone: +372 5770 4045 lauri@tsenter.ee

Aili Zupping

Aili Zupping

Administrator
Kaido Mäesalu

Kaido Mäesalu

Development Manager
Mart Nilson

Mart Nilson

Development Manager of Product Development

Phone: +372 53 024 685 mart@tsenter.ee

Randi Sepping

Randi Sepping

Development Specialist
Tauno Erik

Tauno Erik

Development Specialist
Tanel Velga

Tanel Velga

Development Specialist

Phone: +372 578 088 99 tanel@tsenter.ee

Jörgen Dobris

Jörgen Dobris

Development Manager of Wood Processing

Phone: +372 58 557 378 jorgen@tsenter.ee

Jaga postitust: