Kontakt

Adresse: Pärna tee 1, Väimela, Võru vald, Võru Maakond 65566

Tel: +372 782 8646
E-mail: tsenter@tsenter.ee

GPS: TSENTER

Britt Vahter

Britt Vahter

Manager

Tel: +372 5855 9285 britt@tsenter.ee

Merle Tsirk

Merle Tsirk

Office Manager

Phone: +372 53 010 475 merle@tsenter.ee

Jörgen Dobris

Jörgen Dobris

Development Manager of Wood Processing

Phone: +372 58 557 378 jorgen@tsenter.ee

Kaido Mäesalu

Kaido Mäesalu

Development Manager (0,8)
Mart Nilson

Mart Nilson

Development Manager of Product Development (0,5)

Phone: +372 53 024 685 mart@tsenter.ee

Hille Lillemägi

Hille Lillemägi

Marketing Manager (0,5)

Phone: +372 53 025 373 hille@tsenter.ee

Randi Sepping

Randi Sepping

Development Specialist
Tauno Erik

Tauno Erik

Development Specialist
Tanel Velga

Tanel Velga

Development Specialist (0,25)

Phone: +372 578 088 99 tanel@tsenter.ee

Lauri Semevsky

Lauri Semevsky

Project Manager

Phone: +372 5770 4045 lauri@tsenter.ee

Aili Zupping

Aili Zupping

Administrator
Jaga postitust: