Contact

TSENTER, Võru County Vocational Training Centre

Address: Pärna tee 1, Väimela, Võru County 65566, Estonia

Phone: +372 782 0298
E-mail: tsenter@tsenter.ee

GPS: TSENTER

Britt Vahter

Britt Vahter

Manager

Tel: +372 5855 9285 britt@tsenter.ee

Merle Tsirk

Merle Tsirk

Office Manager

Phone: +372 53 010 475 merle@tsenter.ee

Jörgen Dobris

Jörgen Dobris

Development Manager of Wood Processing (0,5)

Phone: +372 58 557 378 jorgen@tsenter.ee

Kaido Mäesalu

Kaido Mäesalu

Development Manager (0,8)
Mart Nilson

Mart Nilson

Development Manager of Product Development (0,5)

Phone: +372 53 024 685 mart@tsenter.ee

Hille Lillemägi

Hille Lillemägi

Marketing Manager (0,5)

Phone: +372 53 025 373 hille@tsenter.ee

Randi Sepping

Randi Sepping

Development Specialist
Lauri Semevsky

Lauri Semevsky

Project Manager

Phone: +372 5294166 lauri@tsenter.ee

Ants Hindrek Tiido

Ants Hindrek Tiido

Development Specialist
Tauno Erik

Tauno Erik

Development Specialist
Helje Mesi

Helje Mesi

Administrator
Astrid Org

Astrid Org

Project Manager (0,8)

Phone: +372 528 3552 astrid@tsenter.ee

Jaga postitust: